Directors and Key People

The Arlington Soccer Club is a volunteer organization. We launch each season with over 1,800 players, 400 volunteer coaches and 120 teams.

The Board of Directors is composed of volunteer directors and one registrar. Board members are elected on an annual basis, and meet the first Sunday of every month at the Arlington Police Station, 2nd Floor, Community Room at 7:30 PM.

The following is a list of contacts for the club and age group directors. If you are not sure about the right contact, feel free to direct your inquiry to our registrar Gwen Ryan who can answer most common questions or direct you to the right person.

Club Officers
President Henry Brush
Vice President Michael Girioni
Clerk Joan Preval
Treasurer Sean Alton
Age Group Directors
BAYS Boys Director Steve Moniak
Assistant BAYS Boys Director David Dolan
BAYS Girls Director Luci Tarquinio
Assistant BAYS Girls Director Dan Bonardi
Intown Boys Director (U9 & U10) Michelle O’Day
Intown Girls Director (U9 & U10) David Erbe
U8 League Director Michael Girioni
Under 7 Clinic Director Steve Klosterman
Under 6 Clinic Director Brian Jardeleza
Under 5 Clinic Director Dean Carman
Other Directors
Director of Capital Planning Joe DosSantos
Communications Director/Webmaster Open Board Position
Equipment Director Open Board Position
Referee Director Joan Preval
Staff Personnel
Registrar Gwen Ryan
Referee Assignments Paul Athanasiadis
Referee Financial Payer Matt Fischer

© 2016 Arlington Soccer Club